Greetings from the mists...

Discussing all things Ravenloft
Morigetsu
Conspirator
Conspirator

Greetings from the mists...

Post by Morigetsu »

Hello, my name is Michael and been a huge ravenloft fan since I was little. The first time I started playing was when I bought Strahd's Possession for the computer, then Stone Prophet. I'm 24 and from Middletown, CT. I have one of the rare novels, Heart of Midnight. Use to have the book Vampire of the Mists, unfortunately got ruined one day in the rain. Noticed they definitely need to build a section for introductions so people can get to know each other here. But I hope to get to know you guys soon. Take care now...
steveflam
Evil Genius
Evil Genius

Post by steveflam »

Welcome to the madness, Michael!

Always nice to see new people join up. I am new from last year myself. Lots of nice people here :D
Steve Miller
Evil Genius
Evil Genius

Post by Steve Miller »

I think doing what you just did lets people get to know you, Michael. Everyone around here is friendly--except me, but I don't post that much!
Steve Miller, Writer of Stuff
Once and Future Ravenloft Contributor
Help keep my cats fed and my car gassed up: [url=http://www.rpgnow.com/index.php?manufacturers_id=3765]NUELOW Games at RPGNow.[/url]
alhoon
Invisible Menace
Invisible Menace

Post by alhoon »

Hi Michael. I'm also not Friendly but don't let this intimidate you. Welcome!

PS Heart of the midnight? I don't think this is a rare adventure. Isn't it the official d20 adventure for heroes 10-11th level?
"You truly see what a person is made of, when you begin to slice into them" - Semirhage
"I am not mad, no matter what you're implying." - Litalia
My DMGuild work!
HuManBing
Evil Genius
Evil Genius

Post by HuManBing »

Welcome to the board! Feel free to ask any questions about Ravenloft (or other stuff...) and we'll do our best to answer!
Morigetsu
Conspirator
Conspirator

Post by Morigetsu »